Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty

Jeremy Stewart, Principal:  stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Annie Keehn, Asst. Principal:  keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us

Counselor:  Linsy Ingmire:  ingmirel@bethel.k12.ok.us

Athletic Director:  Eric Litherland:  litherlande@bethel.k12.ok.us

Secretary:  Mandy Campbell:  campbellm@bethel.k12.ok.us

Secretary:  Diane Taron:   tarond@bethel.k12.ok.us

Ronda Bass
English
bassr
@bethel.k12.ok.us

Brandon Blizzard
History, Coach
blizzardb@bethel.k12.ok.us

Amanda Brock
Science
brocka@bethel.k12.ok.us

Ty Caudle
Foreign Language
caudlet@bethel.k12.ok.us

Lincoln Dearing
Social Studies, Coach
dearingl@bethel.k12.ok.us

Andrea Depuy
Computers, Coach
depuya@bethel.k12.ok.us

Zach Dewoody
Computers
dewoodyz@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kyle Fowler
Careers & Finance, Coach
fowlerk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeanne Fuller
Vocal Director
fullerj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Alicia Gardner
Science
gardnera@bethel.k12.ok.us

Joey Ginn
English, Coach
ginnj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Mitchell Hembree
English
hembreem@bethel.k12.ok.us

David Irby
Band Director
irbyd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Brianne Johnson
English
johnsonb@bethel.k12.ok.us

Vanessa Jones
Science
jonesv@bethel.k12.ok.us

Ryan Kloesel
Coach, Social Studies
kloeselr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Lynch
Consumer Science
lynchj@bethel.k12.ok.us

William Malouf
Art Director
maloufw@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jason Mcphail
Coach, Social Studies
mcphailj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Taylor Opskar
Math
opskart@bethel.k12.ok.us

Leah O’Rorke
Library Media Director
ororkel@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kolton Shipley
Ag
shipleyk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stacey Sill
Social Studies, Coach
sills@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kim Smith
Special Ed., AP History
smithk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Judy Sullinger
Math
sullinger@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kathy Taylor
Lab
taylork@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Thornburg, NBCT
Special Ed. Director
thornburgs@bethel.k12.ok.us

Daryl Wheeler
Social Studies, Coach
wheelerd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Dalton Zimmerman
Math
zimmermand@bethel.k12.ok.us