Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty

Jeremy Stewart, Principal:  stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Annie Keehn, Asst. Principal:  keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us

Counselor:  Linsy Ingmire:  ingmirel@bethel.k12.ok.us

Athletic Director:  Eric Litherland:  litherlande@bethel.k12.ok.us

Secretary:  Elicia Gingrich:  gingriche@bethel.k12.ok.us

Secretary:  Diane Taron:   tarond@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

Hailee Alcaida
English
 alcaidah@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Emily Allred
English
allrede@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Amanda Brock
Science
brocka@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Stony Burt
Coach
burts@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Ty Caudle
Foreign Language
caudlet@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Lincoln Dearing
Social Studies, Coach
dearingl@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Andrea Depuy
Computers, Coach
depuya@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Jeanne Fuller
Vocal Director
fullerj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Alicia Gardner
Science
gardnera@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Joey Ginn
English, Coach
ginnj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

David Irby
Band Director
irbyd@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Brianne Johnson
English
johnsonb@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Vanessa Jones
Science
jonesv@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Ryan Kloesel
Coach, Social Studies
kloeselr@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Shelly LaFave
Special Education
lafaves@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Jennifer Lynch
Consumer Science
lynchj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

William Malouf
Art Director
maloufw@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

James Mangrum
Coach, Math
mangrumj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Jason Mcphail
Coach, Social Studies
mcphailj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Kari Nunneley
Math, Coach
nunneleyk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Taylor Opskar
Math
opskart@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Leah O’Rorke
Library Media Director
ororkel@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Kolton Shipley
Ag
shipleyk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Stacey Sill
Social Studies, Coach
sills@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Kim Smith
Special Ed., AP History
smithk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Judy Sullinger
Math
sullinger@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Stephanie Thornburg, NBCT
Special Ed. Director
thornburgs@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Daryl Wheeler
Social Studies, Coach
wheelerd@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Kelli Wilson, NBCT
Computers
wilsonk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Daltyn Zimmerman
Math
zimmermand@bethel.k12.ok.us